Recollection Tablature

Complete, accurate guitar tablature for the entire album tabbed out by Dave and Zack

All rhythm parts, melodies and solos are present


1. Disorder
2. Reign
3. Recollection
4. Long Days
5. Monument
6. Rite
7. Retribution
8. Fading Thoughts
9. Vision
10. Time
11. Passage
12. Life

Click here for a free sample

Ordering info:

The payment will go through Dave's site, You will automatically recieve an email with a link to the tablature.

Price: 12.99 USD